Join MedView's Open Day!

Discover what it's like to study & attend your dream med school in Australia from current med students! Find out how MedView can help you make that dream a reality!

background image

Join our biggest open day ever!

Open your future to a world of possibilities and discover what life is like at leading medical schools from current med students!

About Our Open Day

Join our BIGGEST Open Day ever! Our Open Day is a series of online sessions delivered by current medical students at your dream med school!

Each session is run by a current med student at that university. They will cover the study content of that medical programme, their experience & journey getting into med school & their life as a current med student at that med school.

These sessions are hosted as a Q&A so you can ask as many questions as you’d like.

Our sessions run over many nights, use the agenda below to plan the session/s you’d like to attend.

Register your place below and gain access to all our open day sessions.

Get in quick, limited places available.

Global Education Summit Melbourne

Register for our Open Day!

Fill in the form below to receive your ticket!

▾ select...

I agree to the privacy policy

Agenda

DAY ONE: 01 August // Griffith University

6.30pm AEST / 8.30pm NZT

Griffith University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Griffith University, in Brisbane, Australia.

DAY TWO: 02 August // University of New South Wales

5.30pm AEST / 7.30pm NZT

University of New South Wales

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of New South Wales, in Sydney, Australia.

DAY THREE: 03 August // Western Sydney University

6.00pm AEST / 8.00pm NZT

Western Sydney University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Western Sydney University, in Sydney, Australia.

DAY FOUR: 04 August // Monash University

7.30pm AEST / 9.30pm NZT

Monash University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Monash University, in Melbourne, Australia.

DAY FIVE: 08 August // Bond University

5.00pm AEST / 7.00pm NZT

Bond University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Bond University, in Brisbane, Australia.

DAY SIX: 09 August // University of Queensland

5.00pm AEST / 7.00pm NZT

University of Queensland

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Queensland, in Brisbane, Australia.

DAY SEVEN: 10 August // University of Tasmania

6.00pm AEST / 8.00pm NZT

University of Tasmania

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Tasmania, in Tasmania, Australia.

DAY EIGHT: 11 August // University of Melbourne

7.00pm AEST / 9.00pm NZT

University of Melbourne

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Melbourne, in Melbourne, Australia.

DAY NINE: 15 August // University of Sydney

5.00pm AEST / 7.00pm NZT

University of Melbourne

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Sydney, in Sydney, Australia.

DAY TEN: 16 August // Curtin University

6.30pm AEST / 8.30pm NZT

Curtin University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Curtin University, in Perth, Australia.

DAY ELEVEN: 17 August // Joint Medical Program - Newcastle University

5.00pm AEST / 7.00pm NZT

Joint Medical Program - Newcastle University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Newcastle University, in Sydney, Australia.

DAY TWELVE: 18 August // University of Adelaide

6.30pm AEST / 8.30pm NZT

University of Adelaide

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Adelaide, in Adelaide, Australia.

DAY THIRTEEN: 22 August // James Cook University

5.00pm AEST / 7.00pm NZT

James Cook University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend James Cook University, in Townsville, Australia.

DAY FOURTEEN: 23 August // University of Western Australia

8.00pm AEST / 10.00pm NZT

University of Western Australia

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend the University of Western Australia, in Perth, Australia.

DAY FIFTEEN: 24 August // Flinders University

6.30pm AEST / 8.30pm NZT

Flinders University

In this session, you will discover what it's like to study & attend Flinders University, in Adelaide, Australia.